Updating the Premium version
Whenever there’s a new update, you should get notified in the WordPress backend and be able to update the plugin there, just like your free plugins.
If you’re not getting the notification it’s also possible to perform a manual update by following these steps:
- Log into your account on our website
- Click on your purchase and you’ll be able to download the latest version
- Deactivate and delete the current version of Easy Image Collage Premium on your website (this will only delete the files, not any of your settings or collages)
- Follow the installation instructions again